top of page

لندن ديرمال فيلر

فيلر لندن ليب فيلر

ما هي الحشوات الجلدية؟

تستخدم الحشوات الجلدية لزيادة الحجم وإزالة الخطوط والتجاعيد وإعطاء الوجه مظهراً شبابياً بشكل عام. نستخدم أفضل الحشوات وتقنيات الحقن المتقدمة ، للتأكد من أن لديك حقن غير مؤلمة يتم توصيلها عن طريق حاقن الدراسات العليا. تستخدم الفيلر في تجميل الخدود وتقوية الذقن والفكين والصدغين ووظائف الأنف غير الجراحية. يمكننا رفع ونحت البشرة ونفخها. يمكنك أيضًا الجمع بين هذا العلاج وشد الوجه والبوتوكس إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

Teosyal Redensity II هو الأول  حشو قابل للحقن  من هذا النوع الذي تم تطويره خصيصًا لمنطقة الحوض المسيل للدموع لمعالجة الخطوط الدقيقة والهالات السوداء والتجاويف العميقة تحت العينين. تفضل خبيرة التجميل صوفيا حياة   استخدام منتج الفيلر الجلدي هذا للمساعدة في تجديد العيون المتعبة والهالات السوداء. الجمع بين حمض الهيالورونيك ومركب إعادة هيكلة الجلد من الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية ، يعتبر Teosyal Redensity II حقًا حشوًا ثوريًا قابل للحقن. لقد أحب مرضانا النتائج التي تحققت مع حقن Teosyal Redensity II ، ونجدها شائعة للغاية لأولئك الذين لم يكونوا مستعدين بعد لعملية رأب الجفن (جراحة العين التصحيحية). المنتج يستمر لمدة 9 أشهر إلى سنة تقريبا. يأتي الحشو القابل للحقن مع مادة الليدوكائين الموجودة فيه ، مما يساعد على تخدير المنطقة المعالجة. وهذا يضمن راحة المرضى طوال عملية الحقن.  

تصحيح حوض لندن المسيل للدموع
Dermal Fillers London

فيلر لندن للشفاه

  • تضفي حشوات الشفاه حجمًا وتحديدًا للشفاه ، مما ينتج عنه تجسيدًا حسيًا أكثر وضوحًا.

  • يعطي مظهر أكثر شبابا وحيوية

  • يمكن أن تساعد في تحويل زوايا الفم لأعلى

  • العلاج غير جراحي ولا يتطلب وقتًا للشفاء ؛ يمكنك استئناف أنشطتك العادية مباشرة بعد العلاج.

  • غير دائم وسوف يتحلل بشكل طبيعي.

  • يتم إجراء حقن الشفاه فقط من قبل أخصائي تجميل متقدم مدرب تدريباً كاملاً 

  • مناسب للنباتيين

  • يمكن أن يكون العلاج مناسبًا لاحتياجاتك.

هناك العديد من ماركات Lip Fillers في السوق ، وحجم واحد لا يناسب الجميع. نحن نستخدم Juvederm Volift و Volbella وكذلك  Stylage بواسطة Vivacy. لقد حققنا نتائج ممتازة مع جميع الحشوات التي نستخدمها. لا نعتقد أن أحدًا أفضل بكثير من أي شخص آخر ، حيث يتعلق الأمر حقًا بالتقنية والعناية المستخدمة عند حقن مادة الفيلر. ومع ذلك ، يجب استخدام نوع الحشو الصحيح ، حيث توجد أنواع مختلفة من الفيلر التي تستخدم في الخد ، في الحوض المسيل للدموع والتجاعيد. تم تحديد الحشو الصحيح للشفاه. نحن لا نستخدم مواد مالئة خارج الملصق لأن هناك العديد من مواد الحشو المستخدمة خارج الملصق للمناطق التي لا ينبغي حقًا حقنها فيها. اختر خبير التجميل الخاص بك بحكمة.  

الجماليات متخصصون في حقن وتقنيات الوجه . 

London Lip Filler

الحقن اللطيف مع أول نظام حقن حمض الهيالورونيك لاسلكي يعمل بمحرك

تفخر عيادة TOA بكونها عيادة معتمدة لإدارة حقن الفيلر غير المؤلمة باستخدام  TEOSYAL®PEN

A  نتيجة طبيعية ، عدم وجود آثار جانبية and pain_ccb191305 for you حقن الفيلر.

تم إنشاء TEOSYAL®PEN  من أجلك وللممارسين  الذين يريدون إحضار حقن حشو بمستوى جديد من الخبرة. TEOSYAL®PEN هو موزع إلكتروني فريد   مصمم خصيصًا لحقن حمض الهيالورونيك.

كلفة

حقنة 1 مل:    

الدوائر المظلمة    400 جنيه إسترليني

Cheeks      _cc781905-5cde-136b194-bbc58-cde-136b195-bbcc58d-cde-310194-58 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 400 جنيه إسترليني

Chin      _cc781905-5cde-3194_bcc3bcc_136cde-3194_bcc3bc -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     400 جنيه إسترليني

Wrinkles      _cc781905 £-5cde-13694-bb5

Lips      _cc781905-5cde-3194_bcc3bcc_136cde-3194_bcc3bcc -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     400 جنيه إسترليني

تجميل الأنف   550 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا

0.5 مللي lips      275 جنيه إسترليني

bottom of page

London Dermal Fillers

London Lip Filler

What are dermal Fillers?

Dermal Fillers are used to increase volume, remove lines and wrinkles and give the face an overall youthful look. We use the best fillers and advanced injection techniques, to make sure that you have painless injections delivered by a post graduate injector. Fillers are used for cheek enhancement, chin enhancement, Jawline, temples and non surgical nose jobs. We can lift, sculpt and plump the skin up. You can also combine this therapy with a thread lift and botox if you wish.

Teosyal Redensity II is the first injectable filler of its kind that has been developed specifically for the tear trough area to address fine lines, dark circles, and deep hollows under the eyes. Top Aesthetician Sofia Hayat,  prefers using this dermal filler product to help rejuvenate tired-looking eyes and dark circles. Combining hyaluronic acid and a dermo-restructing complex of vitamins and amino acids, Teosyal Redensity II is truly a revolutionary injectable filler. Our patients have loved the results achieved with Teosyal Redensity II injections, and we find it extremely popular for those not yet ready for blepharoplasty (corrective eye surgery). The product lasts for approximately 9 months to a year. The injectable filler comes with Lidocaine in it, which helps to numb the area treated. This ensures that patients are comfortable throughout the injection process. 

London Tear Trough Correction

London Lip Fillers

  • Lip Fillers lend volume and definition to lips, producing a sensual, more pronounced pout.

  • Gives a more youthful, rejuvenated appearance

  • Can help turn the corners of the mouth upwards

  • The treatment is non-invasive with virtually no recovery time necessary; you can resume your normal activities immediately after treatment.

  • Non-permanent and will naturally break down.

  • Lip Injections are only performed by a fully trained Advanced Aesthetics Professional 

  • Suitable for Vegans

  • The treatment can be tailored to your needs.

There are many brands of Lip Fillers on the market, and one size does not fit all. We use Juvederm Volift and Volbella as well as Stylage by Vivacy. We have had excellent results with all the fillers that we use. We do not believe that one is far superior than any other, as really it is about the technique and care used when the filler is injected. That being said, the correct filler type needs to be used, as there are different types of fillers that are used in the cheek, in the tear trough and wrinkles. The correct filler for the lips is selected. We do not use fillers off label as there are many fillers used off label for areas that they should really not be injected into. Choose your Aesthetician wisely. 

Aestheticians specialise in Facial Injections and techniques. 

Gentle injections with the first, cordless, motorised hyaluronic acid injection system

The TOA Clinic is Proud to be a certified clinic to administer painless Filler injections using the TEOSYAL®PEN

A natural result, the absence of side effects and pain are, for you as a client, essential criteria regarding filler injections.

TEOSYAL®PEN was created for you and the practitioners who want to bring filler injections at a new level of expertise. TEOSYAL®PEN is a unique electronic dispenser specifically designed for hyaluronic acid filler injections.

Cost

1ml Syringe:   

Dark circles   £400

Cheeks           £400

Chin               £400

Wrinkles        £400

Lips               £400

Rhinoplasty   £550

0.5ml lips     £275

154b Battersea Park Road Road, Battersea London SW11 4ND  tel: 0207 622 8685

Company Number: 10316085

Registered Address: Kemp House, 160
City Road, London, United
Kingdom, EC1V 2NX

©2016 TOA Clinic