top of page

لندن ألثيرابي الجيل الثالث من الرفع ثلاثي الطبقات 

شد الوجه الترا ساوند ، لندن ،  
علاج شد الوجه بتقنية الترا سوند

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

هذا الإجراء هو ثاني أفضل شيء بالنسبة لشد الوجه الفعلي. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن الحصول على نفس الفوائد بالضبط من شد الوجه الجراحي ، فإن هذا العلاج يقترب قدر الإمكان دون وجود سكين في الأفق . 

يتم إجراء عملية شد الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية بترخيص من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ، وغير جراحية ، وتقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية ، ويتم تحقيقها باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية ذات التركيز الدقيق. يعمل الجهاز على تسخين الأنسجة الأساسية بلطف ، ويحفز الجهاز إنتاج الجسم الطبيعي للكولاجين ، دون الإضرار بالطبقة العليا من الجلد. إنه إجراء غير جراحي لشد الجلد ودعوة لأولئك الذين يفكرون في إجراء جراحة محتملة في المستقبل ، لكنهم ليسوا مستعدين بعد (سواء ماليًا أو عقليًا) للخضوع لإجراء جراحي يغير حياتهم. هذا ليس هو نفسه العلاجات غير الجراحية الأخرى مثل إرث pelleve أو venus.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

أسئلة نموذجية لدى العملاء

1. ما الذي يجعل شد الوجه Ultra sound من الجيل الثالث ، مميزًا جدًا؟

رفع الموجات فوق الصوتية هو الإجراء الوحيد غير الجراحي لتجديد الجلد الذي يمكنه استهداف وتقوية الطبقة الأساسية العميقة من الأنسجة التي يعالجها الأطباء في الجراحة. تساعد القدرة على معالجة الجلد ، وكذلك دعمه الأساسي ، من الداخل إلى الخارج ، على ضمان نتائج آمنة ومرضية ، دون توقف.

2. هل يؤلم؟

قد يكون هناك بعض الانزعاج أثناء توصيل الطاقة ، لكنه مؤقت وإشارة إلى أن عملية بناء الكولاجين قد بدأت. تختلف حدود الراحة من مريض لآخر ، وسوف يناقش الممارسون معك خياراتك لجعل التجربة ممتعة قدر الإمكان. عادة ما يغادر المرضى مرتاحين ومتحمسين بشأن الفوائد التي ستأتي.

3. ماذا يمكنني أن أتوقع بعد ذلك؟

يمكنك العودة إلى أنشطتك العادية على الفور ولا توجد إجراءات خاصة تحتاج إلى اتخاذها.

قد يبدو جلدك متوردًا قليلاً فورًا بعد العلاج ، لكن أي احمرار يجب أن يختفي في غضون ساعات قليلة. ليس من غير المألوف الشعور بتورم طفيف أو وخز / ألم عند اللمس لبضعة أيام إلى أسابيع بعد الإجراء ، ولكن هذه الأعراض خفيفة ومؤقتة في طبيعتها.

هناك احتمالية لحدوث تأثيرات أخرى أقل شيوعًا بعد الإجراءات ، مثل وجود مناطق صغيرة مؤقتة من الكدمات أو التنميل ، والتي سيراجعها طبيبك معك.

4. هل هو آمن؟

تتمتع طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية بسجل حافل ، مع استخدامها في مجال الطب لأكثر من 50 عامًا. أثبتت التجارب السريرية سلامة هذا التطبيق الأخير.

5. ما نوع النتائج التي يمكنني توقعها؟

مع علاج واحد فقط ، تبدأ عملية التجديد. لكن التأثير الكامل سيتراكم تدريجياً على مدار 8 إلى 12 أسبوعًا. قد يستفيد بعض المرضى من أكثر من علاج.

تشمل التأثيرات المرئية شد الجلد المترهل وتوحيد لونه. يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل تراخي الجلد على الجفن وإلقاء نظرة أكثر انفتاحًا وشبابًا على العينين بشكل عام. أبلغ المرضى أيضًا عن بشرة أكثر حزما وملاءمة في مناطق أخرى من الوجه والرقبة أيضًا.

هناك أيضًا نتيجة غير مرئية من الإجراء مع إنتاج كولاجين جديد ، مما يمنح البشرة نضارتها.

6. من هو المرشح الجيد؟

المرشح الجيد لعملية الرفع بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو شخص يتمتع بجلد "مسترخي" إلى درجة أن مظهره وشعوره في كثير من الأحيان أقل صلابة. خط الحاجب المنخفض أو الجلد المترهل على الجفون ، على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما يكون أول علامة على نضوج الجلد.

في حين أنه لا يكرر نتائج الجراحة ، فقد أثبت العلاج الطبي أنه بديل جذاب لأولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين للجراحة.

تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على شد الجلد المترهل وشده وتقويته لمقاومة آثار الوقت والجاذبية. من أولى آثار الجاذبية أن الحواجب تنزل وتبدأ العيون في الظهور بشكل أصغر. تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على رفع الحاجب ، مما يقلل بدوره الجلد الزائد على الجفن ويفتح العينين ويعطي مظهرًا أكثر انتعاشًا وشبابًا.

يأتي هذا العلاج حقًا من تلقاء نفسه من أجل:
• رفع وشحذ منطقة الفك وخط الفك (وداعًا للذقن المزدوجة غير المرغوب فيها!)
• رفع الحاجب
• تقليل الجلد الزائد على الجفون العلوية
• شد الجلد المترهل حول المعدة من الولادة أو فقدان الوزن

حيث يتفوق هذا العلاج حقًا هو أنه علاج لمرة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملائنا سعداء بالنتائج ، ولا يستطيع الناس الانتظار للحصول على علاج آخر لتحسين نتائجهم الممتازة.

ربما يكون أفضل ما في الأمر هو عدم وجود وقت توقف ، لذا يمكنك العودة إلى العمل بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم.

شد الوجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية يركز طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية في الطبقة الليفية الدهنية تحت الجلد - نفس الطبقة التي يرفعها جراح التجميل أثناء شد الوجه الجراحي. يعتبر هذا العلاج متطورًا حيث لم يتمكن الممارسون من توجيه الموجات الصوتية بعمق تحت الجلد من قبل.

Screenshot 2020-06-18 at 12.25.20.png
necklift.png
Screenshot_20220117-100427_Instagram.jpg
Screenshot_20220117-100409_Instagram.jpg
bottom of page

London Ultherapy 3rd Generation Triple Layer Lifting 

Ultherapy, London, Ultrasound, Face Lift

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This procedure is your next best thing to an actual face lift. Though not possible to get the exact same benefits from a surgical face lift, this treatment gets as close as possible without a knife in sight. 

Ultrasound lift is FDA-cleared, non-invasive, ultrasound technology skin tightening procedure, achieved with the use of micro-focussed ultrasound. It works gently heating the underlying tissue, the device triggers the body’s natural production of collagen, without damaging the top layer of skin. It is a non-surgical skin tightening procedure which is inviting for those who are considering possible surgery in the future, but are not yet ready (either financially or mentally) to undergo an invasive, life-changing procedure. This is not the same as other non surgical treatments like pelleve or venus legacy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Typical Questions Clients Have

1. What Makes the Utherapy triple layer lift So Special?

Ultrasound lift is the only non-surgical skin rejuvenation procedure that can specifically target and strengthen the deep foundation layer of tissue that doctors address in surgery. The ability to treat not just the skin, but its underlying support, from the inside out, helps to ensure both safe and satisfying results, with no downtime.

2. Does it Hurt?

There can be some discomfort while the energy is being delivered, but it is temporary and a signal that the collagen-building process has been initiated. Comfort thresholds vary from patient to patient, and practitioners will discuss with you your options for making the experience as pleasant as possible. Patients typically leave comfortable and excited about the benefits to come.

3. What Can I Expect Afterwards?

You are able to return to your normal activities right away and there are no special measures you need to take.

Your skin may appear a bit flushed immediately after the treatment, but any redness should disappear within a few hours. It is not uncommon to experience slight swelling or tingling/tenderness to the touch for a few days to weeks following the procedure, but these are mild and temporary in nature.

There is the possibility of other less common post-procedural effects, such as temporary small areas of bruising or numbness, which your practitioner will review with you.

4. Is it Safe?

Ultrasound energy has a proven track record, with use in the field of medicine for over 50 years. Clinical trials have demonstrated the safety of this latest application.

5. What Kind of Results Can I Expect?

With just one treatment, the regenerative process is initiated. But the full effect will build gradually over the course of 8 to 12 weeks. Some patients may benefit from more than one treatment.

Visible effects include a lifting and toning of loose skin. This results in reduced skin laxity on the eyelid and a more open, youthful look to the eyes overall. Patients have also reported firmer, better-fitting skin in other areas of the face and neck too.

There is also an invisible result from the procedure with the creation of new collagen, which gives the skin its youthfulness.

6. Who is a Good Candidate?

A good candidate for Ultrasonic Lifting is someone with skin that has “relaxed” to the point of looking, and often feeling, less firm. A lowered brow line or sagging skin on the eyelids, for instance, is often the first sign of “maturing” skin.

While it does not duplicate the results of surgery, utherapy has proven to be an inviting alternative for those who are not ready for surgery.

Ultrasound lifts, tightens and tones loose skin to counteract the effects of both time and gravity. One of the first effects of gravity is that the brows descend and the eyes start to appear smaller. Ultrasound will lift the brow, which in turn reduces the excess skin on the lids, opens up the eyes and gives a more refreshed and youthful appearance.

This treatment really comes into its own for:
• Lifting and sharpening the jowl area and jaw line (say goodbye to that unwanted double chin!)
• Lifting the brow
• Reducing excess skin on upper eyelids
• Tightening loose skin around the stomach from childbirth or weight loss

Where this treatment really excels is that it’s a one-off treatment. That being said, our clients are that pleased with the results, people can’t wait to have another treatment to further improve on their excellent results.

Perhaps best of all there is also no downtime, so you can go back to work that very afternoon.

Ultherapy focuses ultrasound energy into the fatty fibrous layer beneath the skin – the same layer a plastic surgeon would lift during a surgical face lift. This treatment is cutting-edge as practitioners have never been able to direct sound waves deep under the skin before.

154b Battersea Park Road Road, Battersea London SW11 4ND

tel: 0207 622 8685

Entrance on the corner of Beechmore Road

1 Harley Street Marylebone London W1G 9PF

©2016 TOA Clinic